Scientific Advisory Board

Robert N. Weinreb, M.D.

Former President of Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology, World Glaucoma Congress and American Glaucoma Society

Prof. Hagen Thieme

Director Ophthalmic Department, University Magdeburg Board Member at Glaucoma Section of German Society of Ophthalmologists; research focus on glaucoma surgery and glaucoma pharmacology

Prof. Burkhard Dick

Director Ophthalmic Department, University Bochum President of American-European Congress of Ophthalmic Surgery; multiple awards for establishing new and transformative surgical method.

Prof. Chris Lohmann

Department Head Ophthalmology, TU Munich Top ophthalmic surgeon, performing surgery in the anterior and posterior eye chamber.

Prof. emer. Claes Dohlman

Director Boston Keratoprosthesis Research Recognized as founder of modern corneal science and former Chairman of Ophthalmology Department of Harvard Medical School.