About us

Implandata Ophthalmic Products GmbH is a medical device company, based in Hannover Germany. With our transformative products we are addressing a vastly underserved area in care of glaucoma patients, by combining innovative medical technology with state of the art information technology. By this we are creating disruptive solutions for better and more efficient glaucoma therapy, to the benefit of glaucoma patients, their families and care givers.

Our first product EYEMATE for use at primary open angle glaucoma patients is now CE certified and will be launched in Europe shortly. Further product versions are in development and clinical investigation, introduced to broad clinical use in near future.

Our activities are executed by experienced and highly motivated staff and supported by seasoned investors and world class clinical and scientific advisors. We collaborate with prestigious institutes in order to present the most advanced and utile products to patients and the medical community. And we all have the goal to contribute with our products to better glaucoma care and by this sustain quality of life for patients and their families.

Über uns

Die Implandata Ophthalmic Products GmbH, ein Medizintechnik-Unternehmen aus Hannover, entwickelt innovative und disruptive Produkte für die Augenheilkunde, insbesondere für Glaukom-Patienten. Durch die Integration von modernster Medizintechnik mit benutzerfreundlicher Informationstechnologie kommt es zu einem deutlich effektiveren und besseren Krankheits-Management zum Wohle von Patienten und ihren Familien.

Unser erstes EYEMATE Produkt für die Anwendung bei Offenwinkelglaukom-Patienten ist nun CE zertifiziert und wird in Bälde in den Europäischen Markt eingeführt. Zusätzliche Produkte befinden sich in der Entwicklung und klinische Erprobung, weitere Markteintritte und Marktausweitungen sind in der Vorbereitung.

Die Implandata Ophthalmic Products GmbH besteht aus einem Team von kompetenten und hoch motivierten Mitarbeitern. Wir arbeiten mit führenden Kliniken und Medizinern weltweit zusammen. Branchenerfahrene Investoren unterstützen uns nicht nur mit finanziellen Mitteln, sondern auch mit Rat und Tat. Und wir alle haben das gemeinsame Ziel: mit unseren Produkten zu einer besseren medizinischen Behandlung der Glaukom-Patienten beizutragen.